Twitter & Facebook friends are everywhere!

July 30, 2011

LOL!!! I ran into FB friends on Twitter… like bumping into neighbor at the club… glad I washed my hair! “Oh, Hi!…didn’t see you there… LOL!!!  Now… how do I have them pull up a chair???  I’m learning. It’s pretty cool.  Please join me… but don’t sneak up on me ok? AH!  Where was a place you ran into someone… and who was it??? ;D  And was your hair washed??? LOL!!! ;D

twitter.com

Rhonda Ricardo (RhondaRicardo) is on Twitter. Sign up for Twitter to follow Rhonda Ricardo (RhondaRicardo) Humorist, Speaker, Columnist & Author of Cherries Over Quicksand to get her latest romance tips and adventures…
Leave a Reply

