BIG Smile on his/her face or another Stressful holiday? Ways to bring Romance Back can fix that stress… but how can that work with holiday chaos?

March 10, 2012

LINK: 5 Minute Love Bite With Rhonda Ricardo #2 Bringing romance Back on a holiday or birthday. On the Jon Hansen Show

There are so many ways to focus on bringing romance back to relationships on a holiday or birthday… I could not get all the bazillion (;D) ways on this fun link above, there will be more in the new Cherries Over Quicksand, but I did describe 5 Minutes of the Giant Ideas!  ;D  Especially the way she gets 2 gifts and HE has a BIG SMILE on his face! Hee hee!!

What I like about this segment is the part about how a family house filled with children can still be romantic… and how when the kids see the ways mom and dad do little romantic gestures to honor each other during their holiday  preparations… the kids could remember how their parents cherished each other and bring that high level of respect and love to their own marriage years later.  He can surprise her with flowers for the house… She can light candles, where the dogs tail won’t knock it off the hearth and the kids can’t melt action figures! Ha!

I hope everyone listens to this one… It’s rapid-fire romance suggestions that could re-ignite fun and romance in future holidays!! …but be careful with those candles. (Smile)   And Radio Show Host Jon Hansen’s comments at the end are right on! … but he should know… I like hearing him describe his amazing and surprising family!  Very cool. ;D

I’m still working toward my: “ROMANCE AND FAMILY PEACE PRIZE!” for inspiring romance in relationships and keeping families together and happy for generations! I don’t know why this blessing was given to me… but I sure do like it!  And it’s fun! ;D

I better go do something romantic now… I’ll report back… or maybe not this time… mystery is romantic too… but it will involve my pretty new lip gloss and the smell of sizzling bacon… haha! ;D

Please leave your comments below friends!  The comments on FB are fabulous!… I would love to get to know more of you here!!! ;D

Leave a Reply

