Will you marry me? How to get to the “YES”!

March 15, 2012

“Will you marry me?”  When it the perfect timing to get the joy-filled “YES” that will lead to a wonderfully romantic married-life adventure together!  I conducted massive research on this question and received ULTRA honest feedback that people wanted me to share NOW… and I did… on the Show and in my next book!…. I’m writing two more chapters of the next Cherries Over Quicksand today AND Show Host Jon Hansen pre-recorded more 5 Minute Love Bites with Me here in California…. while he’s in Canada … and he stayed on the air at the end of the shows to add to the fun! Great day!!! I’m learning how to post these blogs with more componants and it’s asking for a quote so here I go: “Cherries Over Quicksand: Sharing ways to keep romance, passion and humor in relationships to help build strong and happy families” ;D

Image

Leave a Reply

