Can you keep romance in a relationship when he or she travels alone? And… what are they doing while they are gone?… or at home? Funny people!

March 20, 2012

LINK TO SHOW: "5 Minute Love Bite With Rhonda Ricardo". How do you keep the romance hot even while apart? On the Jon Hansen Show

This is a fun chapter in the next Cherries Over Quicksand because I really had to do my romance research!  Men and women could not keep from laughing when they told me what they had imagined their hot man or woman doing when one of them had to travel alone… whether they were the one at home or traveling, their minds could create the most Fantastic images! (Were they literally “Dancing on rooftops” like me?! LOL!!)… And of course they would realize they were being ridicules… or were they? Please listen at the radio show LINK here and let me know what YOU think too!  I hope you love it and can use some of the romance hints shared on the show! ;D

(My new FB friend and fabulous singer/entertainer Ken Johnson put me on this building while I was dancing… wait… put this photo of me on the building… haha!!  You can hear his song “The Long Goodbye – Ken Johnson” on YouTube or see it my Rhonda Ricardo Facebook page.)

Show opening:

“Men and women agree that Touch keeps the Roar in romance, and ‘Good communication’ maintains relationship-Strength.  So what happens if you are in the type of romance you Thought you could have Only dreamt about, with an amazing person that Melts into your arms the moment they come through the door; but then something comes up and they have to travel… Without you?   Hmm?? …” -COQ  (The story continues on the “Love Bites” link to Jon Hanson’s Show above… my giggles and all..I couldn’t help it! Hee hee!! Please enjoy the show friends! And leave your comments too!)

Leave a Reply

