Building to the: “I LOVE YOU” and the… “I LOVE YOU TOO” response… Here on “Love Bites With Rhonda Ricardo” on The Jon Hansen Show

April 23, 2012

SHOW LINK: Building to the: I LOVE YOU & I LOVE YOU TOO response…Here on “Love Bites With Rhonda Ricardo” on The Jon Hansen Show

We went out the other night to celebrate the new show’s success with a great dinner and margaritas. Fiesta Time!!!  And of course… There were lots of singles out having a blast and talking about their latest wild, crazy and/or fun romances so I was in Heaven!! LOL!! ;D

It’s funny… when I go out to coffee, there are usually a few people talking about their relationships who will bring me and my friends into their fun conversations and we get to meet cool new people… but when I go out at night it seems like Romance is the topic on everyone’s mind in the place!  So many Romance Questions!! And of course I love it!! ;D

I’m posting the latest “Love Bites with Rhonda Ricardo” on The Jon Hansen Show here at a the LINK… but be ready for Jam-Packed information about How to know if he will say, “I love you” AND…How he will Know she is READY to say “I love you too”!

One of the many hints on this show segment is that lots of men have brought up how when they say, “You look beautiful” they get the response of…”No I don’t!” AH! LOL!!  Now… like some men… some women are just “shy or “bashful” in their own way… BUT men usually see this “No I don’t” response as childish and fishing for more compliments (and yes… some women are! But not me… hahah!! Ok me. JK! LOL!). (And some guys take this as a little warning that it could be the same response he’ll get if he says, “I Love You.”) All the men are hoping to hear after a compliment is a nice, “Thank you”… And if she says “Thank you” to his compliments… her kind response could be a great sign that she Does respond to his statements (with cool respectfulness… as Jon points out in the show)… And that she hears him and Believes him!

Romance has its fragile times… and the first “I love you” time is as sensitive as a soap bubble on a puppies nose.  So…with a simple response of “Thank you” to his compliments she is helping build a fabulous comfort level within the relationship… And staying out of that Quicksand! Ahhh!!  ;D

There are a whole lot more Romance tips at the show Link right under my picture above… and you can hit LIKE at the show site!… And you are welcome to listen more than once if you miss any of the points!!  So… please keep moving forward with a life of LOVE AND ROMANCE!  Thank you!!!… Also listen at the end for information about how to call into our new LIVE TV Show in a few days from all Around the World!!  I’m going to EARN that “Nobel Family, Love & Romance Peace Prize”! Even if I do keep adding words to the prize name! LOL!! ;D

Leave a Reply

