How would you sign your book?

May 22, 2014

I like to know a little something about my new reader before I sign a brand new book… so I can make the note I write inside Cherries Over Quicksand, personal and fun… but never silly or wild… okay sometimes, but only if the occasion calls for it! ;D

Sometimes I end up talking on the phone with readers especially if they are also aspire writers.  I have made many new friends around the world through becoming an author and hope to inspire others to do the same!

You can message me here or send me an email at: rhondaricardo@hotmail.com if you would like to order a personally signed 2nd Edition, Cherries Over Quicksand… and maybe talk about authoring too!

So, let me ask you… How would you sign your book?

XOXO                                                                                                            Cherries Over Quicksand.Signing                                                                                                                    Rhonda Ricardo 

Leave a Reply

